Unser Vorstand

 

 

 

Carsten Vogt

Geschäftsführer 

carsten.vogt@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Dirk Oermann

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

dirk.oermann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Frederik Kirchhoff

Werbeleitung

frederik.kirchhoff@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Lutz Mehrling

Spielleiter

lutz.mehrling@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Angela Lütkenhöner

Beisitzerin

angela.luetkenhoener@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Sina Lütkenhöner

Beisitzerin

sina.luetkenhoener@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Reiner Tödtmann

1. Vorsitzender / Rechnungsführer

reiner.toedtmann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Karin Struckmeyer

Stellv. Vorsitzende / Stellv. Rechnungsführerin

karin.struckmeyer@kahlewart.de


 

 

Olaf Heidenreich

Technischer Leiter

olaf.heidenreich@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Peter Stallmann

Spielleiter

peter.stallmann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Elke Aulfes

Beisitzerin

elke.aulfes@kahlewart.de


Heimatverein Oberbauerschaft e.V.

32609 Hüllhorst

kontakt@kahlewart.de

Telefon 05741/4120

Download
Satzung Heimatverein
Satzung Heimatverein.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 15.9 KB
Download
Beitrittserklärung
Beitrittserklärung Heimatverein.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 302.8 KB

Mitglied im