Unser Vorstand

 

 

 

Jürgen Hahn

Geschäftsführer / 1. Vorsitzender

Telefon: 05741/90711

juergen.hahn@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Dirk Oermann

Stellv. Geschäftsführer

dirk.oermann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Annika Kreimeier

Werbeleitung

annika.kreimeier@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Lutz Mehrling

Spielleiter

lutz.mehrling@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Peter Stallmann

Beisitzer

peter.stallmann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Kirsten Tödtmann

Beisitzer

kirsten.toedtmann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Reiner Tödtmann

Stellv. Vorsitzender / Rechnungsführer

reiner.toedtmann@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Karin Struckmeyer

Stellv. Rechnungsführerin

karin.struckmeyer@kahlewart.de


 

 

Olaf Heidenreich

Technischer Leiter

olaf.heidenreich@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Stefan Schläger

Spielervertreter

stefan.schlaeger@kahlewart.de

 

 

 

Norbert Rieger

Beisitzer

norbert.rieger@kahlewart.de


Heimatverein Oberbauerschaft e.V.

32609 Hüllhorst

kontakt@kahlewart.de

Telefon 05741/4120


» Satzung
» Mitglied werden

Mitglied im